Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, entrusted with its day-to-day running, consists of five members:



National Bank of Belgium, represented by Camille Dümm




Aguilonius Consulting, represented by door Derek De Brandt




Institute of Accountants and Tax Consultants (IAB-IEC), represented by Nathalie Van Hoorebeek


Pragma Tools,represented by Joep van Amelsfort


FPS Economy, SMEs, Self-Employed and Energy, represented by Olivier Goddeeris


Documents published in the Belgian Law Gazette

  • Statutes of XBRL Belgium (NL- FR)